fotopolew.blogg.se

Stevie nicks wild heart youtube
Stevie nicks wild heart youtube











stevie nicks wild heart youtube

Yeah, that's those places that many people don't even have. Wild in the darkest places of your mind/Don't blame it on me/Blame it on my wild heart. Uh, only the children lie hopelessly enchanted. When I say, Wild in the darkest places of your mind/That's where I needed you, I mean the things that you think about in the wildest places of your mind, that you don't ever tell anybody about. You know, thats when I needed to know it was all right. Probably, what I'm saying ~ One more chip off an all ready broken heart ~ is probably saying that some of the love that I probably search for always, was what I needed when Lindsey and I were in love. The verses, the Something in my heart died last night/ One more chip off an all ready broken heart/ I think the heart broke long ago/ That's when I needed you, the second verse, I run around like a spirit in flight/ Fearlessness is fearlesness/ I will not forget this night/ Dare my wild heart, that was written a good year later. A long, long time ago, right at the same time that Bella Donna came out. I mean at the same time that Enchanted was written. The song the Wild Heart is kind of an abstract song.Wild Heart, the Where is the reason/ Don't blame it on me/ Blame it on my wild heart, that was written in New York, Quogue. I'm very pleased with the album because there are no holds barred on it. She's just more sure of herself now, so she's taking a few more chances. It's just Bella Donna a little more reckless. It has that James Dean/Natalie Wood feeling to it.

stevie nicks wild heart youtube

It's like Bella Donna's heart is wild all of a sudden. Whoa are the children are they hopelessly enchantedīlame it on my blame it on my blame it on myĮven in the back of your even in the back of your mind Just one more chip off an already broken heart













Stevie nicks wild heart youtube